During my Twitter algorithm Googling research, I came across this amazing blog that uses an algorithm to collect tweets and turn them into sonnets. The “this is what we want” series is a bizarrely aesthetic snapshot of humanity:

this is what we want

I really want an answer from a guy!
I want another Halloween costume!
i want an under armour sweater sigh
I want a wedding but without the groom

I want a graduation Teddy bear 😦
I want another middle eastern guy
i want a ticket going anywhere
I really want McDonalds apple pie

I want a vintage Table hockey game.
I want another chicken on a stick
I want a really clever twitter name
I want an apple fritter on the quick

I want the world and everything in it.
I want the corset piercing. Holy shit.

Leave a Reply

